我們的服務

引入大數據、社媒監控等先進科技工具,為客戶提供公關諮詢服務,包括議題設定及操作、危機管理、社媒策略、傳媒關係、選舉工程等,並憑藉優越之數位廣告平台,提供完善的一站式宣傳渠道;是目前香港少有結合數據科技、社媒策略與公關技術的「線上公關公司」。

服務領域:

社媒監控

社媒策略

社媒內容製作

大數據分析

選舉工程

議題及危機管理

傳媒關係

傳媒應對技巧訓練

數位廣告

我們的優勢

在現今瞬息萬變的社會氣氛中,數據在決策中愈益重要,社交媒體的應用在市場推廣上不可或缺,公共事務對商業的影響愈來愈密切。致勝之道是必須加強數據、社媒和公共事務密切監控﹖在危機發生之前,防患未然;又或是在面對劣境時,扭轉情勢。

先達策略致力協助客戶在制定策略及推廣業務時,了解甚麼值得堅持,甚麼必須改變。

關於我們

先達策略的專業團隊,在數據分析、社媒策略、公關、傳媒、市場推廣行業累積多年經驗,並精於數據分析及社交媒體的運用;更重要的是,我們對社會大事、公共事務了解透徹,令團隊為客戶提供切實可行、緊貼時局的傳訊方案。

先達策略

Unit 3A, 6/F, Block B, Hoi Luen Industrial Centre, 55 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

聯絡我們

電郵:info@chinetekstrategy.com

電話:3421 2922

傳真:3421 2444

地址:香港九龍觀塘偉業街116號聯邦工業大廈二樓

2 + 2 =

Share This

What We Do

Integrating advanced technology, including big data application and social media monitoring, with traditional public relations (PR) strategies, we offer clients comprehensive PR consultation services ranging from agenda setting and operation to risk management and social media strategy to media relations and election campaigns, among others. We are one of the few online PR companies to integrate data technology, social media strategy and PR expertise in Hong Kong.

Scope of services:

Social Media Monitoring

Social Media Strategy

Social Media Content Production

Big Data Analysis

Election Campaign Planning

Agenda & Risk Management

Media Relation

Media Training

Why Us

In this rapidly changing environment, access to data has become essential to decision making. The use of social media for marketing is now indispensable and the influence of public affairs on business continues to grow. And thus the monitoring of data, social media and public affairs has become critical to success. These techniques help to avoid risks and ensure favourable outcomes even during times of adversity.

We strive to help clients understand what they should hold fast onto and what should be changed when constructing marketing strategies.

Who We Are

Our professional team has accumulated years of experience and developed expertise in data analysis, social media strategy, PR, media relations and marketing. Most importantly, our thorough understanding of social issues and public affairs enables us to provide clients with feasible, timely and totally integrated services.

Chinetek Strategy

Unit 3A, 6/F, Block B, Hoi Luen Industrial Centre, 55 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Contact Us

Email: info@chinetekstrategy.com

Tel: 3421 2922

Fax: 3421 2444

Address: 2/F, Union Industrial Building, 116 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

5 + 3 =

Share This